top of page

SIMPLEPRINTS 2023 SHIPPING DEADLINES

Updated: Nov 29, 2023


Wall calendar and two photo books on top of a wooden table

We know you put a lot of time and care into preparing our personalized Photo Books, Mini Photo Books, Layflat Photo Books, Wall Calendars, Canvas Prints, and Metal Prints. When big holidays get closer, we want to make sure you are ready. Here are our shipping deadlines for different holidays in 2023. Let's skip the stress of last-minute shopping. Mark your calendars with the dates you care about and become the best gift-giver of 2023!


Our team will be updating this page throughout the year. Changes may occur, and we ask you to please check this page closer to the holiday date. If a holiday you are interested in has no published shipping deadlines, please check back later as these estimates may still be being worked on.


Did we miss an important holiday? Please let us know by emailing us at hello@simpleprints.com.


Pro Tip: Order as soon as you possibly can! One can never order gifts too early! Be prepared and avoid the rush.


**The dates provided are estimates. Packages may experience delays due to external factors. Please see the dates on the app checkout page for the most accurate estimates for international shipping. For any questions, please email our customer service team at hello@simpleprints.com



 



Select the holiday you are interested in




 


a blue banner with multiple hearts

Valentine’s Day

Tuesday, February 14th

Orders to be submitted by 11:59 pm EST on the dates listed below



Canada Shipping Deadlines

Canada Standard

Thu, Jan 26

Canada Expedited

Wed, Feb 1

Canada Rush

Fri, Feb 3


US Shipping Deadlines

US Standard

Wed, Feb 1

US Expedited

Fri, Feb 3

US Rush

Mon, Feb 6




A blue banner with outline of women


International Women’s Day

Wednesday, March 8

Orders to be submitted by 11:59 pm EST on the dates listed below



Canada Shipping Deadlines

​Canada Standard

Thu, Feb 16

Canada Expedited

Thu, Feb 23

Canada Rush

Mon, Feb 27



US Shipping Deadlines

US Standard

Thu, Feb 23

US Expedited

Mon, Feb 27

US Rush

Tue, Feb 28




Blue Banner with the outline of a bunny in a easter egg


Easter

Sunday, April 9

Orders to be submitted by 11:59 pm EST on the dates listed below



Canada Shipping Deadlines

​Canada Standard

Tue, Mar 21

Canada Expedited

Mon, Mar 27

Canada Rush

Wed, Mar 29


US Shipping Deadlines

US Standard

Mon, Mar 27

US Expedited

Tue, Mar 28

US Rush

Thu, Mar 30


International Shipping Deadlines

*Please check app for more accurate estimates for your country

​International Standard

Thu, Mar 23

International Rush

Mon, Mar 27




Blue banner with a moon and a star


Eid

First Day of Eid Friday, April 21

Orders to be submitted by 11:59 pm EST on the dates listed below



Canada Shipping Deadlines

​Canada Standard

Tue, Apr 4

Canada Expedited

Mon, Apr 10

Canada Rush

Wed, Apr 12


US Shipping Deadlines

​US Standard

Mon, Apr 10

​US Expedited

Tue, Apr 11

​US Rush

Thu, Apr 13


International Shipping Deadlines

*Please check app for more accurate estimates for your country

​International Standard

Thu, Apr 6

​International Rush

Mon, Apr 10




Blue banner with a heart and mom written inside of it


Mother’s Day

Sunday, May 14

Orders to be submitted by 11:59 pm EST on the dates listed below



Canada Shipping Deadlines

​Canada Standard

Tue, Apr 25

​Canada Expedited

Mon, May 1

Canada Rush

Wed, May 3


US Shipping Deadlines


​US Standard

Mon, May 1

​US Expedited

Tue, May 2

​US Rush

Thu, May 4



International Shipping Deadlines

*Mother's Day vary per country. Please check app for more accurate estimates for your country





blue banner with a ballon and dad written inside of it


Father’s Day

Sunday, June 18

Orders to be submitted by 11:59 pm EST on the dates listed below



Canada Shipping Deadlines

​Canada Standard

Tue, May 30

​Canada Expedited

Mon, Jun 5

​Canada Rush

Wed, Jun 7


US Shipping Deadlines

​US Standard

Mon, Jun 5

​US Expedited

Tue, Jun 6

​US Rush

Thu, Jun 8


International Shipping Deadlines

*Father's Day vary per country. Please check app for more accurate estimates for your country





Blue Banner with Maple leafs

Canada Thanksgiving

Monday, October 9

Orders to be submitted by 11:59 pm EST on the dates listed below


Canada Shipping Deadlines

​​Canada Standard

​Tue, May 30

​​Canada Expedited

​Mon, Jun 5

​​Canada Rush

​Wed, Jun 7




blue banner with an outline of a Diya

Diwali

Sunday, November 12

Orders to be submitted by 11:59 pm EST on the dates listed below


Canada Shipping Deadlines

​​Canada Standard

​Mon, Oct 23

​​​Canada Expedited

Fri, Oct 27

​​​Canada Rush

Tue, Oct 31


US Shipping Deadlines

​​US Standard

​Fri, Oct 27

​​US Expedited

Mon, Oct 30

​US Rush

​Wed, Nov 1


International Shipping Deadlines

*Please check app for more accurate estimates for your country

​​International Standard

Wed, Oct 25

​​International Rush

​Fri, Oct 27


Blue Banner with the outline of a turkey

US Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 23

Orders to be submitted by 11:59 pm EST on the dates listed below



Canada Shipping Deadlines

​​​Canada Standard

​Thu, Nov 2

​​​​Canada Expedited

​Wed, Nov 8

​​​​Canada Rush

​Mon, Nov 13


US Shipping Deadlines

​​​US Standard

​Wed, Nov 8

​​​US Expedited

​Mon, Nov 13

​​US Rush

​Tue, Nov 14


International Shipping Deadlines

*Please check app for more accurate estimates for your country

​​​International Standard

​Mon, Nov 6

​​​International Rush

​Wed, Nov 8



Blue Banner with a advent candle


Advent

First day of Advent Sunday, December 3

Orders to be submitted by 11:59 pm EST on the dates listed below


Canada Shipping Deadlines

​​​Canada Standard

​Mon, Nov 13

​​​​Canada Expedited

​Fri, Nov 17

​​​​Canada Rush

​Tue, Nov 21


US Shipping Deadlines

​​​US Standard

​Fri, Nov 17

​​​US Expedited

​Mon, Nov 20

​​US Rush

Wed, Nov 22


International Shipping Deadlines

*Please check app for more accurate estimates for your country

​​​International Standard

​Wed, Nov 15

​​​International Rush

​Fri, Nov 17




Blue banner with the outline of a hanukkah menorah


Hanukkah

First day of Hanukkah Thursday, December 7

Orders to be submitted by 11:59 pm EST on the dates listed below


Canada Shipping Deadlines

​​​Canada Standard

​Mon, Nov 20

​​​​Canada Expedited

​Mon, Nov 27

​​​​Canada Rush

​Wed, Nov 29


US Shipping Deadlines

​​​US Standard

​Mon, Nov 27

​​​US Expedited

​Tue, Nov 28

​​US Rush

​Thu, Nov 30


International Shipping Deadlines

*Please check app for more accurate estimates for your country

​​​International Standard

​Wed, Nov 22

​​​International Rush

​Mon, Nov 27



Blue Banner with the outline of a christmas tree

Christmas

Monday, December 25

Orders to be submitted by 3:00 pm EST on the dates listed below


Canada Shipping Deadlines

​​​Canada Standard

​Tues, Dec 5

​​​​Canada Expedited

​Mon, Dec 11

​​​​Canada Rush

Wed, Dec 13


US Shipping Deadlines

​​​US Standard

​Tue, Dec 12

​​​US Expedited

​Wed, Dec 13

​​US Rush

​Mon, Dec 18


International Shipping Deadlines

*Please check app for more accurate estimates for your country

​​​International Standard

​Wed, Dec 6

​​​International Rush

​Fri, Dec 8



blue banner with the outline of a kinara

Kwanzaa

Tuesday, December 26

Orders to be submitted by 3:00 pm EST on the dates listed below


Canada Shipping Deadlines

​​​Canada Standard

Tues, Dec 5

​​​​Canada Expedited

​Mon, Dec 11

​​​​Canada Rush

​Wed, Dec 13


US Shipping Deadlines

​​​US Standard

​Tue, Dec 12

​​​US Expedited

​Wed, Dec 13

​​US Rush

Mon, Dec 18


International Shipping Deadlines

*Please check app for more accurate estimates for your country

​​​International Standard

​Wed, Dec 6

​​​International Rush

​Fri, Dec 8



Blue banner with the outline of the three kings

Three Kings Day

Saturday, January 6

Orders to be submitted by 11:59 pm EST on the dates listed below



Canada Shipping Deadlines

​​​Canada Standard

​Fri, Dec 15

​​​​Canada Expedited

Thu, Dec 21

​​​​Canada Rush

​Tue, Dec 26


US Shipping Deadlines

​​​US Standard

​Thu, Dec 21

​​​US Expedited

Fri, Dec 22

​​US Rush

​Wed, Dec 27


International Shipping Deadlines

*Please check app for more accurate estimates for your country

​​​International Standard

​Tue, Dec 19

​​​International Rush

​Thu, Dec 21




 

Get started with your SimplePrints project today. Click here to open the app.


Please note: Android App only offers Photo Books

iOS App offers all products displayed.

11,883 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page