HOLIDAYS SHIPPING DEADLINES 2021

Updated: Nov 9, 2021




2021 holiday season is here, and we want to make sure you submit your beautiful SimplePrints creations with enough time to receive them by your desired holiday date. Put reminders on your calendar and begin the holiday fun!


**The dates provided are estimates. Packages may experience delays due to external factors. For international shipping, please see the dates on the app checkout page for the most accurate estimates for your country. For any questions, please email our customer service team at hello@simpleprints.com




Select the holiday you are interested in


Advent

Hanukkah

Christmas

Kwanzaa

Three Kings Day





First Day of Advent (November 28)

Orders to be submitted by 3:00 pm EST




Canada Shipping Deadlines

​Canada Standard

Wed Nov 10

Canada Expedited

Friday, Nov 12

​Canada Rush

Tuesday, Nov 16


US Shipping Deadlines

US Standard

Friday, Nov 12

US Expedited

Tuesday, Nov 16

US Rush

Wednesday, Nov 17







First Day of Hanukkah (November 28)

Orders to be submitted by 3:00 pm EST




Canada Shipping Deadlines

​Canada Standard

Wednesday, Nov 10

Canada Expedited

Friday, Nov 12

​Canada Rush

Tuesday, Nov 16


US Shipping Deadlines

US Standard

Friday, Nov 12

US Expedited

Tuesday, Nov 16

US Rush

Wednesday, Nov 17








Christmas (Receive by Dec 25)

Orders to be submitted by 3:00 pm EST



Canada Shipping Deadlines

Canada Standard

Thursday, Dec 2

Canada Expedited

Friday, Dec 10

Canada Rush

Tuesday, Dec 14


Other International Shipping Deadlines

*please check app for more accurate estimates for your country

​Other International Standard

Tuesday, Dec 7

Other International Rush

Friday, Dec 10


US Shipping Deadlines

US Standard

Monday, Dec 13

US Expedited

Tuesday, Dec 14

US Rush

Thursday, Dec 16






Kwanzaa (Receive by Dec 25)

Orders to be submitted by 3:00 pm EST



Canada Shipping Deadlines

Canada Standard

Thursday, Dec 2

Canada Expedited

Friday, Dec 10

Canada Rush

Tuesday, Dec 14


Other International Shipping Deadlines

*please check app for more accurate estimates for your country

​Other International Standard

Tuesday, Dec 7

Other International Rush

Friday, Dec 10


US Shipping Deadlines

US Standard

Monday, Dec 13

US Expedited

Tuesday, Dec 14

US Rush

Thursday, Dec 16









Three Kings Day (Receive by Jan 6)

Orders to be submitted by 3:00 pm EST



Canada Shipping Deadlines

Canada Standard

Friday, Dec 17

Canada Expedited

Tuesday, Dec 21

Canada Rush

Thursday, Dec 23


US Shipping Deadlines

US Standard

Tuesday, Dec 21

US Expedited

Thursday, Dec 23

US Rush

Monday, Dec 27