SIMPLEPRINTS 2022 SHIPPING DEADLINES

Updated: Oct 28


SimplePrints deadlines for shipping, 2022. How much time SimplePrints take to deliver products.

We know you put a lot of time and care into preparing a personalized Photo Books, Mini Photo Books, Canvas Prints, and Metal Prints. When big holidays get closer, we want to make sure you are ready. Here are our shipping deadlines for different holidays in 2022. Let's skip the stress of last-minute shopping. Mark your calendars with the dates you care about and become the best gift-giver of 2022!


Our team will be updating this page throughout the year. Changes may occur, and we ask you to please check this page closer to the holiday date. If a holiday you are interested in has no published shipping deadlines, please check back later as these estimates may still be being worked on.


Did we miss an important holiday? Please let us know by emailing us at hello@simpleprints.com.

Pro Tip: Order as soon as you possibly can! One can never order gifts too early! Be prepared and avoid the rush.

**The dates provided are estimates. Packages may experience delays due to external factors. Please see the dates on the app checkout page for the most accurate estimates for international shipping. For any questions, please email our customer service team at hello@simpleprints.com



 



Select the holiday you are interested in


Valentine’s Day

International Women’s Day

Easter

Eid

Mother’s Day

Father’s Day

Canada Thanksgiving

Diwali

US Thanksgiving

Advent

Hanukkah

Christmas

Kwanzaa

Three Kings Day



 


SimplePrints Valentine's Day shipping deadline 2022.

Valentine’s Day

Monday, February 14th

Orders to be submitted by 11:59 pm EST on the dates listed below



Canada Shipping Deadlines

Canada Standard

Wed, Jan 26

Canada Expedited

Tues, Feb 1

Canada Rush

Thurs, Feb 3


US Shipping Deadlines

US Standard

Tues, Feb 1

US Expedited

Thurs, Feb 3

US Rush

Fri, Feb 4




Simpleprints, International women's day shipping deadline 2022


International Women’s Day

Tuesday, March 8

Orders to be submitted by 11:59 pm EST on the dates listed below



Canada Shipping Deadlines

​Canada Standard

​Wed, Feb 16

Canada Expedited

​Wed, Feb 23

Canada Rush

Sun, Feb 27



US Shipping Deadlines

US Standard

Wed, Feb 23

US Expedited

Sun, Feb 27

US Rush

Mon, Feb 28




SimplePrints Easter shipping deadline ,2022


Easter

Sunday, April 17

Orders to be submitted by 11:59 pm EST on the dates listed below



Canada Shipping Deadlines

​Canada Standard

Tue, Mar 29

Canada Expedited

​Mon, Apr 4

Canada Rush

Wed, Apr 6


US Shipping Deadlines

US Standard

Mon, Apr 4

US Expedited

​Tue, Apr 5

US Rush

​Thu, Apr 7


International Shipping Deadlines

*Please check app for more accurate estimates for your country

​International Standard

Thu, Mar 31

International Rush

Mon, Apr 4




Simpleprints, Eid shipping deadline 2022


Eid

First Day of Eid Monday, May 2

Orders to be submitted by 11:59 pm EST on the dates listed below



Canada Shipping Deadlines

​Canada Standard

​Wed, Apr 13

Canada Expedited

Tue, Apr 19

Canada Rush

​Thu, Apr 21


US Shipping Deadlines

​US Standard

Tue, Apr 19

​US Expedited

​Thu, Apr 21

​US Rush

​Sun, Apr 24


International Shipping Deadlines

*Please check app for more accurate estimates for your country

​International Standard

​Sun, Apr 17

​International Rush

​Tue, Apr 19




Simpleprints, Mother's day shipping deadline 2022


Mother’s Day

Sunday, May 8

Orders to be submitted by 11:59 pm EST on the dates listed below



Canada Shipping Deadlines

​Canada Standard

​Tue, Apr 19

​Canada Expedited

​Mon, Apr 25

Canada Rush

Wed, Apr 27


US Shipping Deadlines


​US Standard

​Mon, Apr 25

​US Expedited

Tue, Apr 26

​US Rush

Thu, Apr 28



International Shipping Deadlines

*Mother's Day vary per country. Please check app for more accurate estimates for your country





Simpleprints, Father's day shipping deadline 2022


Father’s Day

Sunday, June 19

Orders to be submitted by 11:59 pm EST on the dates listed below



Canada Shipping Deadlines

​Canada Standard

​Tue, May 31

​Canada Expedited

​Mon, Jun 6

​Canada Rush

​Wed, Jun 8


US Shipping Deadlines

​US Standard

​Mon, Jun 6

​US Expedited

​Tue, Jun 7

​US Rush

​Thu, Jun 9


International Shipping Deadlines

*Father's Day vary per country. Please check app for more accurate estimates for your country





SimplePrints shipping deadlines for Canada Thanksgiving Day 2022. Deliver the products on time to your loved ones.

Canada Thanksgiving

Monday, October 10

Orders to be submitted by 11:59 pm EST on the dates listed below


Canada Shipping Deadlines

​​Canada Standard

​Tue, Sep 20

​​Canada Expedited

Mon, Sep 26

​​Canada Rush

​Wed, Sep 28




SimplePrints shipping deadlines for Diwali 2022. Deliver the products on time to your loved ones.

Diwali

Monday, October 24

Orders to be submitted by 11:59 pm EST on the dates listed below



Canada Shipping Deadlines

​Canada Standard

​Wed, Oct 5

​Canada Expedited

​Tue, Oct 11

​Canada Rush

​Thu, Oct 13


US Shipping Deadlines

​US Standard

​Tue, Oct 11

​US Expedited

​Thu, Oct 13

​US Rush

Sun, Oct 16


International Shipping Deadlines

*Please check app for more accurate estimates for your country

​International Standard

​Sun, Oct 9

​International Rush

​Tue, Oct 11



SimplePrints shipping deadlines for US Thanksgiving Day 2022. Deliver the products on time to your loved ones.

US Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 24


US Shipping Deadlines

​​US Standard

​Wed, Nov 9

​US Expedited

Mon, Nov 14

​​US Rush

​Tue, Nov 15




SimplePrints shipping deadlines for Advent 2022. Deliver the products on time to your loved ones.


Advent

First day of Advent Sunday, November 27

Orders to be submitted by 3:00pm EST on the dates listed below



Canada Shipping Deadlines

​​Canada Standard

Tue, Nov 8

​Canada Expedited

Mon, Nov 14

​Canada Rush

Wed, Nov 16



US Shipping Deadlines

​​US Standard

Mon, Nov 14

​US Expedited

Tue, Nov 15

​​​US Rush

​Thu, Nov 17



International Shipping Deadlines

*Please check app for more accurate estimates for your country

​​International Standard

​Thu, Nov 10

​​International Rush

​Mon, Nov 14



SimplePrints shipping deadlines for Hanukkah 2022. Deliver the products on time to your loved ones.


Hanukkah

First day of Hanukkah Sunday, December 18

Orders to be submitted by 3:00pm EST on the dates listed below



Canada Shipping Deadlines

​​Canada Standard

​Wed, Nov 30

​​Canada Expedited

​Tue, Dec 6

​Canada Rush

​Thu, Dec 8




US Shipping Deadlines

​​​US Standard

​Tue, Dec 6

​US Expedited

​Wed, Dec 7

​​​US Rush

​Fri, Dec 9



International Shipping Deadlines

*Please check app for more accurate estimates for your country

​​International Standard

​Fri, Dec 2

​​International Rush

Tue, Dec 6




SimplePrints shipping deadlines for Christmas 2022. Deliver the products on time to your loved ones.

Christmas

Sunday, December 25

Orders to be submitted by 3:00pm EST on the dates listed below



Canada Shipping Deadlines

​​Canada Standard

​Tue, Dec 6

​​Canada Expedited

​Mon, Dec 12

​Canada Rush

​Wed, Dec 14



US Shipping Deadlines

​​​US Standard

​Tue, Dec 13

​US Expedited

​Wed, Dec 14

​​​US Rush

​Mon, Dec 19



International Shipping Deadlines

*Please check app for more accurate estimates for your country

​​International Standard

​Wed, Dec 7

​​International Rush

​Fri, Dec 9




SimplePrints shipping deadlines for Kwanzaa 2022. Deliver the products on time to your loved ones.

Kwanzaa

Sunday, December 26

Orders to be submitted by 3:00pm EST on the dates listed below



Canada Shipping Deadlines

​​Canada Standard

​Tue, Dec 6

​​Canada Expedited

​Mon, Dec 12

​Canada Rush

​Wed, Dec 14




US Shipping Deadlines

​​​US Standard

​Tue, Dec 13

​US Expedited

​Wed, Dec 14

​​​US Rush

​Mon, Dec 19



International Shipping Deadlines

*Please check app for more accurate estimates for your country

​​International Standard

​Wed, Dec 7

​​International Rush

​Fri, Dec 9




SimplePrints shipping deadlines for Three Kings Day 2022. Deliver the products on time to your loved ones.

Three Kings Day

Thursday, January 6

Orders to be submitted by 3:00pm EST on the dates listed below



Canada Shipping Deadlines

​​Canada Standard

​Mon, Dec 19

​​Canada Expedited

​Fri, Dec 23

​Canada Rush

​Wed, Dec 28




US Shipping Deadlines

​​​US Standard

​Fri, Dec 23

​US Expedited

​Tue, Dec 27

​​​US Rush

​Thu, Dec 29



International Shipping Deadlines

*Please check app for more accurate estimates for your country

​​International Standard

​Wed, Dec 21

​​International Rush

​Fri, Dec 23





 

Get started with your SimplePrints project today. Click here to open the app.


Please note: Android App only offers Photo Books

iOS App offers all products displayed.